Show Your PS setup Thread - Page 3 - GameAxis Forums
Go Back   GameAxis Forums > PlayStation Connections > PlayStation Console Arena
FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 07-06-2007, 02:36 PM   #31
cj_dayrit
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 31
Re: Show Your PS3 setup Thread

Quote:
Originally Posted by 3dcga View Post
Hey are you sure the heat vents of the 360 are not facing the PS3 there? If so, both might overheat. Btw nice neat setup

i think they are all good i made sure i have a big space behind those consoles.
cj_dayrit is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2007, 02:41 PM   #32
Radeon_Tan
Senior Member
 
Radeon_Tan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 1,728
Re: Show Your PS3 setup Thread

hmm, all so nice

i pair my ps3 with Samsung R71



maybe i shall load the picture later
Radeon_Tan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2007, 02:41 PM   #33
Omegadoom
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 2
Smile Re: Show Your PS3 setup Thread

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cyborg_T1 View Post




That's my setup

------------------------------------------------------------------
Nice..... =P.....
__________________
Omegadoom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2007, 02:57 PM   #34
forza46
Master Member
 
forza46's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 4,794
Re: Show Your PS3 setup Thread

[IMG]C:\Documents and Settings\TTS011\Desktop\Zaieri\JPEG\209154981l.jpg[/IMG]

tis mine..but cant c my ps3 console coz i hide it inside the cabinet, juz to show the enhancement unit only.
forza46 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2007, 02:59 PM   #35
forza46
Master Member
 
forza46's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 4,794
Re: Show Your PS3 setup Thread

Quote:
Originally Posted by forza46 View Post
[IMG]C:\Documents and Settings\TTS011\Desktop\Zaieri\JPEG\209154981l.jpg[/IMG]

tis mine..but cant c my ps3 console coz i hide it inside the cabinet, juz to show the enhancement unit only.
eh..how cum pic nver appear..lol...sumone teach me how to upload pic file here...i'm a newbie...kkekeke
forza46 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2007, 02:59 PM   #36
CrimsonP
Master Member
 
CrimsonP's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 3,072
Re: Show Your PS3 setup Thread

lol u can't just link the picture from your computer
__________________
CrimsonP is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2007, 03:03 PM   #37
Cyborg_T1
Senior Member
 
Cyborg_T1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 1,809
Re: Show Your PS3 setup Thread

Quote:
Originally Posted by cj_dayrit View Post
my personal setup up

Ebony & Ivory living together in perfect harmony side by side on my keyboard....

Nice & neat!
Cyborg_T1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2007, 03:09 PM   #38
Cyborg_T1
Senior Member
 
Cyborg_T1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 1,809
Re: Show Your PS3 setup Thread

Thanks for those who liked my setup.

Yes its the Pioneer 43" Plasma
Yes its a Condo
No I dun get complain from my neighbors (dun care)

A/V Receiver is Pioneer VSX-2016-AV
Speakers are Morel Nova 5.1

Oh and cabinet is from v.hive but I'm thinking of changing it in few months time when I move house to something else...

Last edited by Cyborg_T1 : 07-06-2007 at 03:13 PM.
Cyborg_T1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2007, 03:29 PM   #39
CrimsonP
Master Member
 
CrimsonP's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 3,072
Re: Show Your PS3 setup Thread

Quote:
Originally Posted by cj_dayrit View Post
my personal setup up







check pm pls!
__________________
CrimsonP is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2007, 03:54 PM   #40
seizure_
Moderator
 
seizure_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 6,005
Re: Show Your PS3 setup Thread

Quote:
Originally Posted by cj_dayrit View Post
my personal setup up







just wondering, both consoles are plugged into the monitor via DVI?
seizure_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2007, 03:58 PM   #41
_dXter
Arch-Supremacy Member
 
_dXter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 8,158
Re: Show Your PS3 setup Thread

Can u guys don't quote pics. -_-
__________________
(\__/)
( x.X ) ... ( › ‹ ) This was bunny. I kill bunnies.
Gaming gear: PS3 + SONY Bravia KLV32V300A + Audiolab 8200CDQ + Plinius Hiato + Dynaudio Contour S1.4
_dXter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2007, 04:04 PM   #42
seizure_
Moderator
 
seizure_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 6,005
Re: Show Your PS3 setup Thread

Quote:
Originally Posted by _dXter View Post
Can u guys don't quote pics. -_-
what's wrong with quoting pics anyway?
seizure_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2007, 04:22 PM   #43
bravia26s
Supremacy Member
 
bravia26s's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 15,049
Re: Show Your PS3 setup Thread

relax lah ... just sit back ... get pop corns ... and enjoy viewing ...
bravia26s is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2007, 04:27 PM   #44
seizure_
Moderator
 
seizure_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 6,005
Re: Show Your PS3 setup Thread

Quote:
Originally Posted by bravia26s View Post
relax lah ... just sit back ... get pop corns ... and enjoy viewing ...
don't worry. group hug haha.

I'm wondering if I should plug my PS3 off my Plasma and fit into a 20" WS LCD instead ( no more fighting with parents over the TV lolx)

yet again, it ain't cheap
seizure_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2007, 04:27 PM   #45
cj_dayrit
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 31
Re: Show Your PS3 setup Thread

DVI - PS3 VGA - XBOX / PC via kvm hehe
cj_dayrit is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Forum Jump