Show Your PS setup Thread - Page 2 - GameAxis Forums
Go Back   GameAxis Forums > PlayStation Connections > PlayStation Console Arena
FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 07-06-2007, 10:07 AM   #16
seizure_
Moderator
 
seizure_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 6,005
Re: Show Your PS3 setup Thread

Cyborg_T1 , using 42" plasma from Pioneer? your place looks like a condo unit
seizure_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2007, 10:56 AM   #17
WestGuy
Master Member
 
WestGuy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Posts: 3,857
Re: Show Your PS3 setup Thread

Quote:
Originally Posted by seizure_ View Post
Cyborg_T1 , using 42" plasma from Pioneer? your place looks like a condo unit
That looks like a Pioneer PDP-435 43".
WestGuy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2007, 11:30 AM   #18
Silver_Zx
Member
 
Silver_Zx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 352
Re: Show Your PS3 setup Thread

My room is in a mess.... Enhancing my gaming experience without hefty expenses.... Things are placed all over the room. Dun thing you guys wanna see it.
Silver_Zx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2007, 11:31 AM   #19
seizure_
Moderator
 
seizure_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 6,005
Re: Show Your PS3 setup Thread

well you can take the chance to clean up your room and show us the setup then
seizure_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2007, 12:05 PM   #20
Silver_Zx
Member
 
Silver_Zx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 352
Re: Show Your PS3 setup Thread

Well.... If I clear up.... then there will be no setup. It is due to the setup, thats why room in a mess.
Silver_Zx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2007, 12:21 PM   #21
wakeup2asmile
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 1,688
Re: Show Your PS3 setup Thread

Quote:
Originally Posted by ArmoredCore View Post
actually consoles are meant for TVs. lucky u seperate ur console, who knows...ur ps3 might help ur 360 get fire of death lol
Yoyo I am using a Bravia S series bro. Not a LCD Monitor. The Table was actually very big. I can squeeze 3 chairs in if i want to .....

I think 3dcga is using the same tv as moi. Putting it on a table instead of a tv cabinet might make it look like a monitor in the pictures. But it is not.


And its a HDMI to HDMI connection btw.
wakeup2asmile is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2007, 12:24 PM   #22
wakeup2asmile
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 1,688
Re: Show Your PS3 setup Thread

Quote:
Originally Posted by 3dcga View Post
Shamelessly showing off.

Sorry for the bad quality cuz I took them with my phone


How on earth did u manage to get such a gigantic blue dragon standee?

Heee it seems like u have a games room.
wakeup2asmile is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2007, 12:30 PM   #23
wakeup2asmile
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 1,688
Re: Show Your PS3 setup Thread

WestGuy

Thats a very good tv u have there.
wakeup2asmile is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2007, 12:34 PM   #24
wakeup2asmile
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 1,688
Re: Show Your PS3 setup Thread

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cyborg_T1 View Post


That's my setup
u make me SALIVATE bro. yikes. (wipes it on cyborg's shirt)

Where is ur 360? i remember seeing it in BOB.

Am thinking of getting the same cabinet. IT from v.hive rite?
wakeup2asmile is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2007, 12:35 PM   #25
wakeup2asmile
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 1,688
Re: Show Your PS3 setup Thread

Quote:
Originally Posted by Silver_Zx View Post
Well.... If I clear up.... then there will be no setup. It is due to the setup, thats why room in a mess.
Just Post and we will decide if it is messy.
wakeup2asmile is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2007, 12:54 PM   #26
3dcga
Senior Member
 
3dcga's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 2,138
Re: Show Your PS3 setup Thread

Quote:
Originally Posted by wakeup2asmile View Post
How on earth did u manage to get such a gigantic blue dragon standee?

Heee it seems like u have a games room.

Haha... My wife got it for from her workplace :p

its not a seperate game room. its just my room where i do everything. The rest of the house is shared by my housemates LOL
__________________
3dcga is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2007, 01:58 PM   #27
cj_dayrit
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 31
Re: Show Your PS3 setup Thread

my personal setup up







cj_dayrit is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2007, 02:11 PM   #28
3dcga
Senior Member
 
3dcga's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 2,138
Re: Show Your PS3 setup Thread

Hey are you sure the heat vents of the 360 are not facing the PS3 there? If so, both might overheat. Btw nice neat setup
__________________
3dcga is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2007, 02:21 PM   #29
bravia26s
Supremacy Member
 
bravia26s's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 15,049
Re: Show Your PS3 setup Thread

yes...you should put one on the other side....clean set up anyway...
bravia26s is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2007, 02:26 PM   #30
_dXter
Arch-Supremacy Member
 
_dXter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 8,158
Re: Show Your PS3 setup Thread

Wow so neat. Missing a Wii there and u r complete.
__________________
(\__/)
( x.X ) ... ( › ‹ ) This was bunny. I kill bunnies.
Gaming gear: PS3 + SONY Bravia KLV32V300A + Audiolab 8200CDQ + Plinius Hiato + Dynaudio Contour S1.4
_dXter is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Forum Jump