Show Your PS setup Thread - GameAxis Forums
Go Back   GameAxis Forums > PlayStation Connections > PlayStation Console Arena
FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 06-06-2007, 08:09 PM   #1
wakeup2asmile
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 1,688
Show Your PS setup Thread

hmm shall we have a show your PS3 setup thread? who is in with me?


Alrite here is my humble setup jus to start the ball rolling
Its in my bedroom so cant really have a 5.1 setup due to space constraint.




wakeup2asmile is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2007, 08:19 PM   #2
exohordon
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 370
Re: Show Your PS3 setup Thread

Lol y u load Xbox Live??
__________________
exohordon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2007, 08:24 PM   #3
wakeup2asmile
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 1,688
Re: Show Your PS3 setup Thread

second pic is in resistance mah lolz.
wakeup2asmile is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2007, 10:32 PM   #4
ArmoredCore
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 2,823
Re: Show Your PS3 setup Thread

actually consoles are meant for TVs. lucky u seperate ur console, who knows...ur ps3 might help ur 360 get fire of death lol

Last edited by ArmoredCore : 06-06-2007 at 10:35 PM.
ArmoredCore is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2007, 10:42 PM   #5
WestGuy
Master Member
 
WestGuy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Posts: 3,857
Re: Show Your PS3 setup Thread

My bedroom setup

Sharp 37" Full HD LCD TV


Last edited by WestGuy : 15-02-2008 at 11:24 PM.
WestGuy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2007, 10:48 PM   #6
ArmoredCore
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 2,823
Re: Show Your PS3 setup Thread

hw come ur game got controller picture one?
ArmoredCore is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2007, 10:50 PM   #7
WestGuy
Master Member
 
WestGuy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Posts: 3,857
Re: Show Your PS3 setup Thread

Quote:
Originally Posted by ArmoredCore View Post
hw come ur game got controller picture one?
lol...that's the super lub a dub dub demo scene
WestGuy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2007, 11:43 PM   #8
3dcga
Senior Member
 
3dcga's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 2,138
Re: Show Your PS3 setup Thread

Shamelessly showing off.

Sorry for the bad quality cuz I took them with my phone



__________________
3dcga is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2007, 11:58 PM   #9
ArmoredCore
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 2,823
Re: Show Your PS3 setup Thread

nice big blue-dragon there, i wonder why so many ppl use HDMI-dvi.
ArmoredCore is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2007, 01:58 AM   #10
Cyborg_T1
Senior Member
 
Cyborg_T1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 1,809
Re: Show Your PS3 setup Thread





That's my setup
Cyborg_T1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2007, 02:03 AM   #11
bravia26s
Supremacy Member
 
bravia26s's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 15,049
Re: Show Your PS3 setup Thread

wa...envy....all so rich....
bravia26s is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2007, 09:04 AM   #12
_dXter
Arch-Supremacy Member
 
_dXter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 8,158
Re: Show Your PS3 setup Thread

Wow very nice setups there. May I ask do u guys live in HDB ah? Ur neighbours won't complain the noise the HT system generated ah?
__________________
(\__/)
( x.X ) ... ( › ‹ ) This was bunny. I kill bunnies.
Gaming gear: PS3 + SONY Bravia KLV32V300A + Audiolab 8200CDQ + Plinius Hiato + Dynaudio Contour S1.4
_dXter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2007, 09:32 AM   #13
3dcga
Senior Member
 
3dcga's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 2,138
Re: Show Your PS3 setup Thread

ArmoredCore, I am using HDMI-HDMI.

I ate maggi mee for months to afford those

My room is pretty tight so not much sound can escape. The others....MAN, you guys r rich!!!
__________________

Last edited by 3dcga : 07-06-2007 at 09:34 AM.
3dcga is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2007, 09:48 AM   #14
WestGuy
Master Member
 
WestGuy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Posts: 3,857
Re: Show Your PS3 setup Thread

Quote:
Originally Posted by _dXter View Post
Wow very nice setups there. May I ask do u guys live in HDB ah? Ur neighbours won't complain the noise the HT system generated ah?
Screw the neighbours
WestGuy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2007, 10:05 AM   #15
_dXter
Arch-Supremacy Member
 
_dXter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 8,158
Re: Show Your PS3 setup Thread

Quote:
Originally Posted by WestGuy View Post
Screw the neighbours
wth
__________________
(\__/)
( x.X ) ... ( › ‹ ) This was bunny. I kill bunnies.
Gaming gear: PS3 + SONY Bravia KLV32V300A + Audiolab 8200CDQ + Plinius Hiato + Dynaudio Contour S1.4
_dXter is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Forum Jump